Multi-Faceted Life

12 Apr

Our lives are multi-faceted and sometimes chaotic. Our nephew was shot in the gut with a .44 a year ago and Connie and I are in Oregon for (hopefully) his final surgery. We are looking forward to the the full recovery of his health. Meanwhile my novel, Two-Headed Dog, came out this week. People are e-mailing me that I haven’t heard from in over forty years. Dear friends that I was afraid I had lost. Easter, a time of renewal. My son, Russ, put on a bunny suit with a pink apron and danced with old ladies at his hotel.  

  

Leave a Reply

